Contact Us  Main Line 327-9160 Fax Number 327-9189

Tina teNyenhuis

Coordinator – ELOP


[email protected]


Danae Flores

Administrative Secretary I


[email protected]


Courtney Pearce

Program Technician


[email protected]


Allison Cook

Site Supervisor - Freedom, Gettysburg, Red Bank, Riverview, Sierra Vista


[email protected]


Manpreet Kaur

Site Supervisor -  Jefferson, Mickey Cox, Miramonte, Mt. View



[email protected]


Veronica Mendez

Site Supervisor - Boris, Cole, Fancher Creek, Oraze, T-K, Young


[email protected]


Lino Peregrina 

Site Supervisor - Ft. Washington, Liberty, Lincoln


[email protected]

Shera Scott

TK/K Supervisor - (All Sites), Pinedale


[email protected]

Mary Vang

ASES / Site Supervisor  - Clovis, Nelson, Tarpey, Weldon


[email protected]


Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit

Buchanan Area Schools

Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods

Clovis High Area Schools

Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Clovis Elementary Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon

Clovis West Area Schools

Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak

Clovis North Area Schools

Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View

Clovis East Area Schools

Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary

Educational Services Area Schools

CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor