Clovis Unified School District News Article

The Clovis Unified Governing Board is considering steps to change its election process. The Clovis Unified School District is divided into seven trustee areas, with a representative from each area elected to the Governing Board by voters throughout the entire district. Proposed changes would result in voters of an area voting only for their trustee area’s representative. Learn more about the policy, possible adjustment to trustee area maps, dates of public hearings and the timeline by clicking here. Also find a comment form to provide your input.


Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit

Buchanan Area Schools

Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods

Clovis High Area Schools

Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Clovis Elementary Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon

Clovis West Area Schools

Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak

Clovis North Area Schools

Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View

Clovis East Area Schools

Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Hirayama Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary

Educational Services Area Schools

CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor