Contact Us

Department of Special Education & Psychological Services

1680 David E. Cook Way
Clovis, California  93611
559.327.9400
559.327.9429 Fax
 
Theresa Pafford
Administrator
SELPA & Psychological Services
559.327.9400
theresapafford@cusd.com
Joanne Fiedler
Director
Special Education
559.327.9402
Joannefiedler@cusd.com
 
Anne Castillo
Assistant Director
Special Education
559.327.79406
Annecastillo@cusd.com
Ruth Steffy
Assistant Director
Special Education
559.327.9409
Ruthsteffy@cusd.com
Tacy Kroell
Program Specialist
Buchanan High School Secondary Area
559.327.9437
tacykroell@cusd.com
 
Ronda Schmidt
Program Specialist
Buchanan High School Elementary Area
559.327.9421
rondaschmidt@cusd.com
Janet Ryska
Program Specialist
Clovis High School Secondary Area
559.327.9447
janetryska@cusd.com
Meaghan Young
Program Specialist
Clovis High School Elementary Area
559.327.9394
Meaghanyoung@cusd.com
 
Stacey Tafoya
Program Specialist
Clovis West High School Secondary Area
559.327.9401
staceytafoya@cusd.com
Liza Gossett
Program Specialist
Clovis West High School Elementary Area
559.327.9436
lizagossett@cusd.com
Whitney Swillis
Program Specialist
Clovis East High School Secondary Area
559.327.9438
Whitneyswillis@cusd.com
 
Katie Shea
Program Specialist
Clovis East High School Elementary Area
559.327.9413
katieshea@cusd.com
Yvette Adams
Program Specialist
Clovis North High School Secondary Area
559.327.9386
yvetteadams@cusd.com
Shireen Malan
Program Specialist
Clovis North High School Elementary Area
559.327.9411
Shireenmalan@cusd.co
 
 
Katie Kraetsch
Program Specialist, District Wide
Preschool/PALS/CitiKids
559.327.9403
katiekraetsch@cusd.com
Amber Kalustian
Program Specialist, District Wide
Adult Transition/LINKS/KEYS
559.327.9901
amberkalustian@cusd.com
Deanna Ruby
Program Specialist, District Wide
Severely Disabled
559.327.9387
Deannaruby@cusd.com
 
Danielle Hester
Program Specialist, District Wide
SDC Intervention
559.327.9448
daniellehester@cusd.com
Shanna Tyson
Program Specialist, District Wide
Autism
559.327.9434
Shannatyson@cusd.com
Nikki Donnelly
Program Specialist, District Wide
Autism
559.327.9449
Nikkidonnelly@cusd.com
 
Jonathan Logan
Lead Psychologist
District Wide
559.327.0580
jonlogan@cusd.com
David Weber
Lead Psychologist
District Wide
559.327.9579
davidweber@cusd.com
Wendy Karsevar
504 Coordinator
District Wide
559.327.9385
wendykarsevar@cusd.com
 
Kristen Hatton
Program Specialist, District Wide
Speech and Language Services
559.327.9395
kristenhatton@cusd.com
 
Kris Lachs
Program Specialist, District Wide
Psychologists
559.327.9389

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit

Buchanan Area Schools

Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods

Clovis High Area Schools

Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary

Clovis West Area Schools

Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak

Clovis North Area Schools

Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View

Clovis East Area Schools

Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary

More Schools

CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor