Clovis Unified schools are continuing education during our temporary suspension of on-site classes and programs. To stay up to date with community information, student resources and more, please see below. Please visit your school websites for additional distance learning resources.

CTE School Site Contacts

SchoolContactEmailTelephone
BUCHANAN HIGH SCHOOLMandie Engelbert, CTE Counselormandieengelbert@cusd.com327-3149
Jeff Hodges, Head Counselorjeffhodges@cusd.com327-3144
Cecelia Dansby, CTE Learning Director
Environmental Engineering/Resources
ceceliadansby@cusd.com327-3386
Debi Kelly, CTE Learning Directordebikelly@cusd.com327-3184
 
CENTER FOR ADVANCED RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY (CART)Tina Chandler, Head Counselortchandler@cart.org 248-7402
Lisa Hansen, Ed.D., Dean of Curriculum and Instructionlhansen@cart.org248-7405
Rick Watson, CEOrwatson@cart.org248-7400
 
CLOVIS EAST HIGH SCHOOL
Kim Hamilton, CTE Counselor
 
Joe Flint, CTE Counselor 
 
327-4052
 
327-4140 
Jonithan Johnson, Head CounselorJonithanJohnson@cusd.com327-4504
Carisa Cordova, CTE Learning Directorcarisacordova@cusd.com327-4076
Tony Sanchez, CTE Learning Director
Agriculture
tonysanchez@cusd.com327-4078
 
CLOVIS HIGH SCHOOLRobert Shuman, CTE Counselorrobertshuman@cusd.com327-1102
Stephanie Frazier, Head Counselorstephaniefrazier@cusd.com327-1102
Demetra Vincent-Walker, CTE Learning Directordemetravincentwalker@cusd.com327-1347
 
CLOVIS NORTH HIGH SCHOOLJay Center, CTE Counselorjaycenter@cusd.com327-5046
Courtney Wilson, Head Counselorcourtneywilson@cusd.com327-5061
Katie Scalzo, CTE Learning Directorkatiescalzo@cusd.com327-5052
 
CLOVIS WEST HIGH SCHOOLAnthony Bringetto, CTE Counseloranthonybringetto@cusd.com327-2122
Tammy Brisky, Head Counselortammybrisky@cusd.com327-2120
Karen Boone, CTE Learning Directorkarenboone@cusd.com327-2050

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit

Buchanan Area Schools

Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods

Clovis High Area Schools

Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary

Clovis West Area Schools

Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak

Clovis North Area Schools

Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View

Clovis East Area Schools

Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary

More Schools

CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor