CTE School Site Contacts

SchoolContactEmailTelephone
BUCHANAN HIGH SCHOOLTracy Brandon, CTE Counselortracybrandon@cusd.com327-3143
Jeff Hodges, Head Counselorjeffhodges@cusd.com327-3144
Jennifer Carter, CTE Learning Director
Environmental Engineering/Resources
jennifercarter@cusd.com327-3391
Debi Kelly, CTE Learning Directordebikelly@cusd.com327-3184
 
CENTER FOR ADVANCED RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY (CART)Tina Chandler, Head Counselortchandler@cart.org 248-7402
Lisa Hansen, Ed.D., Dean of Curriculum and Instruction  lhansen@cart.org248-7405
Rick Watson, CEOrwatson@cart.org248-7400
 
CLOVIS EAST HIGH SCHOOLCho Vang, CTE CounselorchoVang@cusd.com327-4145
Jonithan Johnson, Head CounselorJonithanJohnson@cusd.com327-4504
Pamela Hoffhous, CTE Learning Directorpamelahoffhous@cusd.com327-4060
Tony Sanchez, CTE Learning Director
Agriculture
tonysanchez@cusd.com327-4078
 
CLOVIS HIGH SCHOOLRobert Shuman, CTE Counselorrobertshuman@cusd.com327-1102
Barbara Hansen, Head Counselorbarbarahansen@cusd.com327-1102
Jennifer Thao, CTE Learning Directorjenniferthao@cusd.com327-1347
 
CLOVIS NORTH HIGH SCHOOLJay Center, CTE Counselorjaycenter@cusd.com327-5046
Kerince Nguyen, Head Counselorkerincenguyen@cusd.com327-5069
Jennifer Enns, CTE Learning Directorjenniferenns@cusd.com327-5205
 
CLOVIS WEST HIGH SCHOOLAndrea Yang, CTE Counselorandreayang@cusd.com327-2119
Tammy Brisky, Head Counselortammybrisky@cusd.com327-2120
Karen Boone, CTE Learning Directorkarenboone@cusd.com327-2050

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit

Buchanan Area Schools

Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods

Clovis High Area Schools

Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary

Clovis West Area Schools

Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak

Clovis North Area Schools

Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View

Clovis East Area Schools

Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary

More Schools

CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor