Contact Graphic Arts

CONTACT US

Phone: 559.327.9285
 
Name Title Email 
Diane Negrete Print Shop Supervisor dianenegrete@cusd.com
Ron Gulley Production Floor Manager ronaldgulley@cusd.com
Rosa Tovar Document Processing Tech III rosatovar@cusd.com 
Sherry Vetter Document Processing Tech III  sherryvetter@cusd.com 
Chad McGovran 
Document Processing Tech III
 chadmcgovran@cusd.com 
Chris Escobedo Document Processing Tech II chrisescobedo@cusd.com
Anthony Reed  Document Processing Tech I anthonyreed@cusd.com
Gene Hays Document Processing Tech I   genehays@cusd.com

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit

Buchanan Area Schools

Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods

Clovis High Area Schools

Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary

Clovis West Area Schools

Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak

Clovis North Area Schools

Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View

Clovis East Area Schools

Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary

More Schools

CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor